Company info

We are at your disposal

Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno Usługowo-Handlowe „DO-MET”

NIP PL: 6871176923
REGON: 370342076
BDO 000003057

Bank accounts:
ING Bank Śląski
SWIFT: INGBPLPW
EUR: PL 83 1050 1562 1000 0090 3194 6768
USD: PL 43 1050 1562 1000 0090 8079 6882

Company addres

ul. Korczaka 9, Sanok

E-mail

biuro@do-met.pl

Phone

+48 13 464 51 94

Open hours

Mon – Fri 7.00 – 15.00

Sales Department

Paweł Orybkiewicz

ico-phone

+48 605 269 774

ico-email

porybkiewicz@do-met.pl

Łukasz Pastuszak

ico-phone

+48 605 269 714

ico-email

lpastuszak@do-met.pl

Krzysztof Raksyk

ico-phone

+48 605 269 962

ico-email

kraksyk@do-met.pl

Marcin Szałajko

ico-phone

+48 605 269 566

ico-email

mszalajko@do-met.pl

Production Department

Mariusz Kot

ico-phone

+48 605 269 517

ico-email

mkot@do-met.pl

Maciej Folta

ico-phone

+48 605 269 121

ico-email

mfolta@do-met.pl

Tools and individual production

Bartłomiej Rogula

ico-phone

+48 605 269 373

ico-email

brogula@do-met.pl

Trolleys for gates – sales department

ico-phone

+48 13 464 51 94

ico-email

wozki@do-met.pl

Supplies

Piotr Dąbrowski

ico-phone

+48 605 269 787

ico-email

pdabrawski@do-met.pl

Maintenance

Piotr Orybkiewicz

ico-phone

+48 605 269 760

ico-email

piotro@do-met.pl

Sales Department

Paweł Orybkiewicz

ico-phone

+48 605 269 774

ico-email

porybkiewicz@do-met.pl

Łukasz Pastuszak

ico-phone

+48 605 269 714

ico-email

lpastuszak@do-met.pl

Krzysztof Raksyk

ico-phone

+48 13 464 51 94

ico-email

kraksyk@do-met.pl

Marcin Szałajko

ico-phone

+48 605 269 566

ico-email

mszalajko@do-met.pl

Trolleys for gates – sales department

ico-phone

+48 13 464 51 94

ico-email

wozki@do-met.pl

Production Department

Mariusz Kot

ico-phone

+48 605 269 517

ico-email

mkot@do-met.pl

Maciej Folta

ico-phone

+48 605 269 121

ico-email

mfolta@do-met.pl

Tools and individual production

Bartłomiej Rogula

ico-phone

+48 605 269 373

ico-email

brogula@do-met.pl

Supplies

Piotr Dąbrowski

ico-phone

+48 605 269 787

ico-email

pdabrawski@do-met.pl

Maintenance

Piotr Orybkiewicz

ico-phone

+48 605 269 760

ico-email

piotro@do-met.pl

Contact form

Write to us